Staff details

Staff details

Leitung
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Berschin, Gereon, Prof. Dr. Gereon.Berschin@uni-passau.de
Sekretariat
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Grenz, Jutta +49(0)851/509-1751 Jutta.Grenz@uni-passau.de SP 114
Schweitzer, Judith +49(0)851/509-1761 Judith.Schweitzer@uni-passau.de SP 114
Akademische Beamte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Hirschmann, Florian, Dr. +49(0)851/509-1757 Florian.Hirschmann@uni-passau.de SP 116
Hirschmann, Lena +49(0)851/509-1753 Lena.Hirschmann@uni-passau.de SP 113
Lehner, Matthias +49(0)851/509-1756 Matthias.Lehner@uni-passau.de SP 116
Pitka-Werz, Sabine +49(0)851/509-1754 Sabine.Pitka-Werz@uni-passau.de SP 113
Waschler, Gerhard, Prof. Dr. +49(0)851/509-1759 Gerhard.Waschler@uni-passau.de SP 080
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Lehner, Christoph +49(0)851/509-1765 Christoph.Lehner@uni-passau.de SP 022
Ludwig, Dominik +49(0)851/509-1766 Dominik.Ludwig@uni-passau.de SP 022
Weishäupl, Andreas +49(0)851/509-1768 Andreas.Weishaeupl@uni-passau.de SP 082
Lehrbeauftragte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Abelein, Andreas abelei04@ads.uni-passau.de
Held, Franz, Dr. held10@gw.uni-passau.de
Maier, Janine +49(0)851/509-2727 Janine.Maier@uni-passau.de NK 503
Rüdiger, Michael RUEDIG08@gw.uni-passau.de
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Name Telefon E-Mail-Adresse Raum
Dürr, Alexander duerr05@ads.uni-passau.de
Klein, Tim KLEIN56@gw.uni-passau.de
Kornemann, Lea kornem02@gw.uni-passau.de
Mayr, Matthias MAYR37@gw.uni-passau.de
Paintmayer, Florian PAINTM01@gw.uni-passau.de
Stemmer, Amelie STEMME04@gw.uni-passau.de
Wicht, Elena WICHT01@gw.uni-passau.de